precast@resgroup.ca     Fax +1 (705) 436-7383

Precast

NAMEPOSITION PHONEEXTENSION EMAIL
Adam Gilchrist Project Manager (705) 436-7383226adam.gilchrist@resgroup.ca
Amanda Di Leo Administrative Assistant(705) 436-7383221amanda.dileo@resgroup.ca
Carpenter Office (705) 436-7383227
Dave Peat Plant Production Manager (705) 436-7383222dave.peat@resgroup.ca
Grace QiuDetailing (705) 436-7383231grace.qiu@resgroup.ca
Hedyeh Alam Field Erection Manager(437) 991-9419hedyah.alam@resgroup.ca
Joe Di Leo President(705) 436-7383223joe.dileo@resgroup.ca
Michael ShirzadProject Manager(416) 558-1900michael.shirzad@resgroup.ca
Neil RossSenior Project Manager (705) 436-7383229neil.ross@resgroup.ca
Norman DietrichEstimator (705) 436-7383233norm.dietrich@resgroup.ca
Office Wall(705) 436-7383224
Peter Nemec Chief Engineer (705) 436-7383273peter.nemec@resgroup.ca
Thomas Shirzad Director Marketing & Sales (416) 804 8234thomas.shirzad@resgroup.ca
Vanessa Di Leo Executive Assistant(705) 436-7383225vanessa.dileo@resgroup.ca